Sammy Hagar & The Circle - Lockdown 2020


Mailboat Records



Product No.:
AMBR 7537
UPC: 698268753730
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Covers of The Who, AC/DC, Buffalo Springfield, Little Richard, Bowie and more on vinyl LP!

"When we're on tour, these are the songs we've been jamming to backstage for years. Before we go on stage, we warm up for about an hour playing everything from James Brown and AC/DC to the Bee Gees, the Who and Hank Williams... you name it. So until we can get back to our live shows, these Lockdown Sessions are a great way to keep the band close and our chops up." — Sammy Hagar

Vinyl release of the album released in January 2020. The Circle is a supergroup consisting of vocalist Sammy Hagar, original Van Halen bassist Michael Anthony, drummer Jason Bonham, and guitarist Vic Johnson. The band would jam to these tracks as they warmed up before live shows. The set contains covers of classics from AC/DC, Bob Marley, The Who, Buffalo Springfield, Van Halen, and more.

Side A
1. Funky Feng Shui
2. Won't Get Fooled Again
3. Good Enough
4. Three Little Birds
5. Whole Lotta Rosie
6. For What It's Worth

Side B
1. Keep A-Knockin'
2. Right Now
3. Don't Tell Me What Love Can Do
4. Sympathy For The Human
5. Heroes

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it