Lykke Li - Wounded Rhymes

 (10th Anniversary Edition )





Product No.:
AATL 667041
UPC: 190296719028
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

10th Anniversary Edition 180-gram double LP!

Lykke Li's second studio album Wounded Rhymes reaches its 10-year anniversary this year and in celebration, Lykke is releasing an expanded 2LP Anniversary Edition on 180-gram vinyl. The expanded album features the entire studio album in full (with seminal singles "I Follow Rivers," "Get Some," and "Youth Knows No Pain,") three officially unreleased "Lost Sessions" demos, and two remixes from The Magician & Tyler, The Creator.

Side A
1. Youth Knows No Pain
2. I Follow Rivers
3. Love out of Lust
4. Unrequited Love
5. Get Some

Side B
1. Rich Kids Blues
2. Sadness Is a Blessing
3. I Know Places
4. Jerome
5. Silent My Song

Side C
1. Youth Knows No Pain (The Lost Sessions Full Version)
2. Jerome (The Lost Sessions)
3. I Follow Rivers (The Lost Sessions)

Side D
1. I Follow Rivers (The Magician Remix)
2. I Follow Rivers (Tyler, the Creator Remix)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it