Shakey Graves - Roll The Bones X

 (10th Anniversary Special Edition with 1 Gold and 1 Black Vinyl + Photo Journal)





Product No.:
ADUA 2168
UPC: 803020216815
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

10th Anniversary Special Edition with 180-gram one gold and one black LP + photo journal

Deluxe Gatefold art jacket featuring metallic gold foil accents

Large 20-page photo book chronicling the history of Roll The Bones

Limited time album download included

In honor of the tenth anniversary of Roll The Bones, Shakey Graves presents Roll The Bones X. Available everywhere for the first time, this very special reissue includes the original album paired with 15 Odds & Ends, a full second disc of never before heard songs, demos, and deep cuts.

LP 1 - Roll The Bones
1. Unlucky Skin
2. Built To Roam
3. Roll The Bones
4. I'm On Fire
5. Georgia Moon
6. Business Lunch
7. City In A Bottle (Live @ 2023)
8. Proper Fence
9. The Seal Hunter
10. To Cure What Ails

LP 2 - Odds & Ends
1. Years Ago - Interlude
2. Chinatown
3. Oh The Reign
4. The Night - Interlude
5. Dusty Lion
6. Word Of Mouth - Early Version
7. The Haunted Guitar - Interlude
8. Late July - Early Version
9. The Daily All
10. Pansy Waltz - Demo
11. Lonely Hill - Alt. Version
12. The Teacher - Interlude
13. Saving Face - Early Version of Roll The Bones
14. Bully's Lament
15. The Shepherd - Interlude

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it