The Kills - Little Bastards

 (Remastered Edition)





Product No.:
ADOM 480
UPC: 887828048014
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Remastered compilation of B-sides and rarities from 2002-2009

First-ever vinyl pressing for some included tracks

Gatefold double LP includes album download

The Kills have compiled an extraordinary career spanning b-sides and rarities album titled, appropriately, Little Bastards. The songs date back from the band's first 7-inch singles in 2002 through to 2009. All of the material has been newly remastered for release on 2LP, CD and digital and marks the first ever vinyl pressing for some of these tracks.

Side A
1. Superpowerless
2. Passion Is Accurate
3. Kiss The Wrong Side
4. Raise Me (demo)
5. Night Train

Side B
1. Half Of Us
2. London Hates You
3. I Call It Art
4. Forty Four
5. Love Is A Deserter (xfm session)

Side C
1. The Search for Cherry Red
2. Magazine
3. Blue Moon
4. Jewel Thief
5. Baby's Eyes

Side D
1. I Put A Spell On You
2. Run Home Slow
3. Weed Killer
4. The Void
5. Sugar Baby

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it