Black Sabbath - Dehumanizer

 (Expanded Deluxe Edition)


Warner Bros.



Product No.:
AWAR 599456
UPC: 603497850730
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

180-gram gatefold double LP

Expanded edition includes LP with rare 1992 live versions of "Children Of The Sea," "Die Young" and "Neon Knights"

Black Sabbath's 1992 album, the first in nearly a decade to feature Ronnie James Dio, Vinnie Appice, and Geezer Butler. Includes the single "Master of Insanity." 

Side A
1. Computer God
2. After All (The Dead)
3. TV Crimes
4. Letters from Earth
5. Master of Insanity

Side B
1. Time Machine
2. Sins of the Father
4. Too Late
5. I
6. Buried Alive

Side C
1. Master of Insanity (Single Edit)
2. Letters from Earth (B-Side Version)
3. Time Machine (Wayne's World Soundtrack Version)
4. Children of the Sea (Live)

Side D
1. Die Young (Live)
2. TV Crimes (Live)
3. Master of Insanity (Live)
4. After All (The Dead) [Live]
5. Neon Knights (Live)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it