Dave Matthews Band - Come Tomorrow

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
ARCA 24212
UPC: 889854124212
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP

All new music featuring "Samurai Cop (Oh Joy Begin)," "Idea of You" and "Come Tomorrow"

Limited time album download code included

Dave Matthew Band fans celebrated news of the June 2018 release of the band's ninth studio album Come Tomorrow on RCA Records. The new album is the follow-up to 2012's Away From The World, the critically and commercially successful hit that debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200.

The album was created in studios across the United States and with several different producers, including John Alagia, Mark Batson, Rob Cavallo and Rob Evans. The album, which was crafted in between tours, also features artwork from Béatrice Coron, "who creates narrative allegories in silhouette to render archetypal stories."

1. Samurai Cop (Oh Joy Begin)
2. Can’t Stop
3. Here On Out
4. That Girl Is You
5. She
6. Idea Of You
7. Virginia In The Rain
8. Again And Again
10. Black And Blue Bird
11. Come On Come On
12. Do You Remember
13. Come Tomorrow
14. When I’m Weary

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it