James Taylor - James Taylor





Product No.:
ACAP 32101
UPC: 602557390841
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

James Taylor's self-titled debut album released in 1968 is now reissued on vinyl in celebration of Capitol Records' 75th Anniversary.

1. Don't Talk Now
2. Something's Wrong
3. Knocking Round The Zoo
4. Sunshine Sunshine
5. Taking It In
6. Something In The Way She Moves
7. Carolina In My Mind
8. Brighten Your Night With My Day
9. Night Owl
10. Rainy Day Man
11. Circle Round The Sun
12. The Blues Is Just A Bad Dream

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it