Various Artists - Saturday Night Fever

 (The Original Movie Soundtrack)





Product No.:
ACAP 32401
UPC: 602557393149
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Also available on:
Vinyl Box Sets
40th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition Soundtrack 2 LP + 2 CD + Blu-Ray + Book + Prints + Poster

180-gram gatefold double LP reissue

2017 marks the 40th anniversary of one of the best selling soundtracks of all time, Saturday Night Fever. Composed
and performed primarily by the Bee Gees, the album was certified 15× platinum for shipments of more than 15 million copies in the United States alone. Now reissued on 180-gram 2LP vinyl.

1. Stayin' Alive - Bee Gees
2. How Deep Is Your Love - Bee Gees
3. Night Fever - Bee Gees
4. More Than A Woman - Bee Gees
5. If I Can't Have You - Yvonne Elliman
6. A Fifth Of Beethoven - Walter Murphy
7. More Than A Woman - Tavares
8. Manhattan Skyline - David Shire
9. Calypso Breakdown - Ralph MacDonald
10. Night On Disco Mountain - David Shire
11. Open Sesame - Kool & The Gang
12. Jive Talkin' - Bee Gees
13. You Should Be Dancing - Bee Gees
14. Boogie Shoes - KC & The Sunshine Band
15. Salsation - David Shire
16. K-Jee - M.F.S.B.*
17. Disco Inferno - The Trammps

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it