Product No.:
AEES 7011
EAN: 4542696001191
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Single Layer Stereo SACD

Keyboardist Will Boulware and company strike again with another dose of to-die-for contemporary jazz. His first Eighty-Eight's label effort, Over Crystal Green, won Swing Journal's Golden Disk award and helped to launch a label that has now received extensive acclaim from jazz and audiophile press. Boulware pulls out some heavy artillery on Harmony, including a very special appearance by Phoebe Snow, who sings on three tracks. Will & Rainbow is rounded out by Peter Bernstein on guitar, Michael Brecker on tenor saxophone, Steve Gadd on drums, Anthony Jackson on bass and Philippe Saisse on synthesizers. Recorded by David Baker.

1. Israel
2. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
3. Rainbow
4. Peace
5. New and Old
6. For the Love of You
7. One Finger Snap
8. Foolish Door
9. Trouble in Mind
10. Kentucky

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it