Various Artists - Suicide Squad: The Album

 (2 LP + Download Code with D Side Etching)





Product No.:
AATL 555746
UPC: 075678664526
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Double LP with D-side etching

Album download included, offer subject to expiration

From director David Ayer ("Fury," "End of Watch") comes "Suicide Squad," starring Oscar-nominee Will Smith, Oscar-winner Jared Leto, Margot Robbie, Joel Kinnaman and Oscar nominee Viola Davis.

The soundtrack album includes exclusive music from Twenty One Pilots, Wiz Khalifa, Skrillex, Mark Ronson, Lil Wayne, Imagine Dragons, Kevin Gates, Panic! At The Disco, Rick Ross and more!

It feels good to be bad... Assemble a team of the world's most dangerous, incarcerated super villains, provide them with the most powerful arsenal at the government's disposal, and send them off on a mission to defeat an enigmatic, insuperable entity. U.S. intelligence officer Amanda Waller has determined only a secretly convened group of disparate, despicable individuals with next to nothing to lose will do. However, once they realize they weren't picked to succeed but chosen for their patent culpability when they inevitably fail, will the Suicide Squad resolve to die trying, or decide it's every man for himself?

Written and directed by Ayer based on the characters from DC Comics, Suicide Squad also stars Jai Courtney, Jay Hernandez, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Ike Barinholtz, Scott Eastwood, Cara Delevingne, Adam Beach, and Karen Fukuhara in her feature film debut. Suicide Squad is produced by Charles Roven and Richard Suckle, with Zack Snyder, Deborah Snyder, Colin Wilson and Geoff Johns serving as executive producers.

Ayer's behind-the-scenes creative team includes director of photography Roman Vasyanov, production designer Oliver Scholl, editor John Gilroy, costume designer Kate Hawley and Oscar-nominated visual effects supervisor Jerome Chen. The music is by Oscar-winning composer Steven Price.

Side 1
1. Purple Lamborghini (Explicit Album Version) - Skrillex & Rick Ross
2. Sucker For Pain (Explicit Album Version) - Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
3. Heathens (Album Version) - twenty one pilots
4. Standing In The Rain (Explicit Album Version) - Action Bronson, Mark Ronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys)
5. Gangsta (Explicit Album Version) - Kehlani

Side 2
1. Know Better (Explicit Album Version) - Kevin Gates
2. You Don't Own Me (Album Version) – Grace (feat. G-Eazy)
3. Without Me (Explicit Album Version) - Eminem
4. Wreak Havoc (Amended Album Version) - Skylar Grey
5. Medieval Warfare (Album Version) - Grimes

Side 3
1. Bohemian Rhapsody (Album Version) - Panic! At the Disco
2. Slippin' Into Darkness (Album Version) - War
3. Fortunate Son (Album Version) - Creedence Clearwater Revival
4. I Started a Joke (Album Version) – ConfidentialMX (feat. Becky Hanson)

Side 4

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it