Gene Autry - Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer

 (Limited Edition Colored Vinyl)


Varese Sarabande



Product No.:
AVAR 67585
UPC: 030206675856
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram limited edition red vinyl

Twelve classic Christmas songs from "The Singing Cowboy," Gene Autry. First run pressing of only 1,000 units for the 2015 holiday season, on Red vinyl and 180-gram. Tracks include “Here Comes Santa Claus,” (written and originally recorded by Autry), and “Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer.”

Orvon Grover "Gene" Autry (September 29, 1907 – October 2, 1998) was an American performer who gained fame as a singing cowboy on the radio, in movies, and on television for more than three decades beginning in the early 1930s. Autry was also owner of a television station, several radio stations in Southern California, and the Los Angeles/California/Anaheim Angels Major League Baseball team from 1961 to 1997.

Side 1
1. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
2. Nine Little Reindeer
3. Jingle Bells
4. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
5. Up On The House Top
6. Sleigh Bells

Side 2
7. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
8. Silent Night
9. Joy To The World
10. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
11. Away In The Manger
12. What Child Is This

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it