Found 15 product(s) that are

In Stock

from the

Atlantic

label in

Product Reviews

Results Per Page
Viewing 1 - 15 of 15 Products
John Coltrane - Coltrane's Sound Product No: AATL 1419
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

buy this

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, October 23, 2019 by will only $16?? this sounds amazing compared to the tidal version. The vinyl is much more full and realistic. buy this before time runs out


Genesis - We Can't Dance Product No: AATL 374780
Available: InStock
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, November 18, 2018 by Anonymous Awesome reissue


Aretha Franklin - The Atlantic Singles Collection 1967-1970 Product No: AATL 571351
Available: InStock
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

PUNCHY MONO BASS

5 Stars
Posted Saturday, September 29, 2018 by Anonymous Both LPs are flat and quiet. I’m not sure if this is all analog although it sounds like it. This mono remaster is superb and bass has plenty of punch but no distortion.


Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin IV Product No: XWAR98534F96
Available: InStock
Category: FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download
Label: Atlantic

Almost unlistenable

2 Stars
Posted Sunday, December 24, 2017 by Anonymous I bought the reissues of III, IV, and Houses of the Holy. I have listened through a Benchmark DAC 3 on my main system and a Chord Mojo/Grado PS500e setup with the Onkyo HF player on my iPhone.

On my main system these recording are overcooked in the treble and just sound bad. Whatever details that are revealed are ruined by a fatiguing level of sibilance. It's as if Jimmy cranked the treble to 10 and called it good.

The soundstage seems the same as the CDs I have and much worse all around than the vinyl copies I have of these albums. Through the headphones and Mojo it sounds better. Likely due to the EQ the Onkyo HF player uses.

The alternate takes are interesting but not enough to make this a good purchase. The sound is so fatiguing I couldn't listen to more than a couple songs in a row before switching to something else.

Bummer.


Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti Product No: AATL 544660
Available: InStock
Category: Multi-Format Box Sets
Label: Atlantic

Underwhelming sound, extra lp unplayable

3 Stars
Posted Tuesday, February 21, 2017 by Anonymous The companion disc skipped badly throughout, as did a replacement. The overall sound was pretty underwhelming. I prefer the hi rez download and the original Japanese pressing.


Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti Product No: AATL 535339
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

Snake oil, nothing special here

1 Stars
Posted Wednesday, October 21, 2015 by Anonymous No punch. Very anemic.

I question the actual source and the real method used in the remastering of all of these recent LZ reissues.

It can't be analog; it's too lifeless. Obviously digital sources and not analog. Even the CDs sound terrible.

They should have been remastered by someone who knew what they were doing. For example, Speakers Corner, Analogue Productions, etc...


Bad Company - Bad Company Product No: AATL 547491
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

Great customer service

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, June 9, 2015 by Joe I would like to say their customer service was extraordinary... I was very happy with the quality of the vinyl record . I will differently recommend them for building your inventory Joe


Led Zeppelin - In Through The Out Door Product No: AATL 535343
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

Digital or Analog ?

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, June 4, 2015 by DeVries My Question is.Is this a Analog or Digital remaster?


Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti Product No: XWAR94352F96
Available: InStock
Category: FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download
Label: Atlantic

Something is missing

2 Stars
Posted Wednesday, March 11, 2015 by Mark H. Yes, this is Led Zeppelin. No, it doesn't sound that good. I have the 24-96 FLAC version playing through my studio monitors. This just doesn't have the depth. The sound is clear, but definitely a very compressed sound. The other remastered Led Zep albums have a much thicker and more defined sound field. I would say, save you money folks. Sigh...


Led Zeppelin - Houses Of The Holy Product No: AATL 535344
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

US version has sonic issues

4 Stars
Posted Tuesday, November 25, 2014 by Anonymous The US pressing of this remastered lp has pressing issues Significant distortion in the track The Ocean

Hopefully they work this out soon

otherwise great


Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin II Product No: AATL 536180
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, June 15, 2014 by Anonymous


Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin I Product No: AATL 536123
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, June 15, 2014 by Anonymous


Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin II Product No: AATL 536181
Available: InStock
Category: Multi-Format Box Sets
Label: Atlantic

?????????????

5 Stars
Posted Friday, May 30, 2014 by Anonymous Where is "bring it on home" the ninth titel on the original lp?


Crosby, Stills and Nash - Crosby, Stills & Nash Product No: AATL 8229
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

Very Noisy

1 Stars
Posted Thursday, April 12, 2012 by Anonymous Awful sounding way too noisy.


John Coltrane - Coltrane Plays The Blues Product No: AATL 1382
Available: InStock
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

Great music poor recording

5 Stars
Posted Monday, October 25, 2010 by Anonymous 5 stars for the music.2 stars for the noisy, muffled recording. Hopefully this album will be remastered to a higher sonic standard and re released to 45 rpm, by a different label.Incredible playing though.



Viewing 1 - 15 of 15 Products