Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Found 12 product(s) in the

Equipment

category that are

Limited Stock

in

Product Reviews

Results Per Page
Viewing 1 - 12 of 12 Products
Questyle Audio - QP2R Digital Audio Player Product No: E QP2RG
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Portable DAP (Digital Audio Player)
Label: Equipment

Substantial Upgrade over the QP1R

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, January 11, 2018 by Tom G I've had the QP1R for about a year and liked the sound quality but was often a bit frustrated with the scroll wheel performance.

This week I finally received my new QP2R and I must say that it is a really nice improvement over the prior model. The sound quality is definitely improved, it boots a little more quickly, and the new scroll wheel is MUCH better than before. The new model is much easier to use than its predecessor and also sounds better. It's quite obvious that the new model's amplifier has more - and cleaner - power.

The QP2R does everything that the 1st gen player did, but it's easier to use and really does sound quite a bit better. Absolutely worth the upgrade.


SME - Model M2-9 Tonearm Product No: T SMEM2
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Tonearm
Label: Equipment

Logical segue...

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, April 17, 2016 by Carlos Bauza This would have been the logical progression of the 3009 series, in absence of the 300 series. It is delightfully beautiful and impressively solid. It has been a perfect vehicle for Denon DL-S1, Stanton 881S, Sumiko Blue Point 2, Grado Statement 1, Stanton 500 EE II. Perfect tracking for all, neutral sound, solid-ample-consistent staging, and perfect cueing. Easy to set up and adjust but Model 309 is easier still. A substantial tonearm with virtually perfect sound and tracking but slightly less comfortable to adjust than SME Series 300.


Sennheiser - CX 685 Adidas In Ear Sport Headphones Product No: H CX685
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Headphones
Label: Equipment

Disappointing

1 Stars
Posted Friday, September 4, 2015 by Anonymous Acoustic Sounds carries many good products, and I've ordered fine music in the past. These ear buds sound tinny, the sound is far inferior to the Microsoft ear buds that come with an I pod. The only advantage was holding in the ear better.


EMT - JSD6 Gold Super Fineline Product No: T JSD6G
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Med Output Cartridges
Label: Equipment

Absolute Music

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, March 26, 2015 by Antonis Koniotakis There is no words to describe exactly what you feel when listen to this cart. Nothing is missing, but also something critical is present: MUSIC as it is, live in front of you. I am in love....Highly reccomended, as a bargain for the price. Antonis Koniotakis


Van den Hul - The Valley Hybrid RCA Interconnect (Halogen Free) Product No: W TVH 12
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Analogue Interconnect
Label: Equipment

At this price its a steal

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, January 14, 2015 by Marco Italy I am well acquainted with VDH products. As with his cartridges, Mr. Van den hul hands his customers no fake thrills, only fly to the moon products, at earth prices. I personally own the Rock interconnects and I can say they are outstanding. The Valley also shares the same magical perfect mineral note that envelops all frequencies; I have never heard such a blend of dynamics, speed and accurate uncoloured presentation of the musical event, period. It all depends on your system. The valley is a must buy and the magician gives you at least 20 years of same cable performance, i.e no decay!!!


Sennheiser - RS120 Wireless Headphones Product No: H RS120
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Headphones
Label: Equipment

Love the product and the attention

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, June 20, 2013 by javier Product 100% excellent audio quality and effects I recommend my clients recommended


AcousTech - Receptacle Tester Product No: W ETR
Available: LimitedStock
Category: System Set Up Tools
Label: Equipment

"Simplicity" Personified

5 Stars
Posted Monday, March 5, 2012 by Jim This tester takes all the guesswork out of receptable testing.


Grado - SR225e Headphones Product No: H SR225
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Headphones
Label: Equipment

Killer!

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, June 9, 2011 by BigBuds If you want to pick out your guitar parts, these are it! Great bass and lush midrange!


Nitty Gritty - Purifier 2  — Record Cleaning Fluid For LPs  (16 oz.) Product No: C PUR2-16
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Record Cleaner
Label: Equipment

One of two fluids I use

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, March 24, 2009 by Ken I like this and the Audio Intelligent solutions best for one-step cleaning. The Nitty Gritty fluid vacuums away cleanly with no apparent residue. It's not the best for taking off heavily soiled spots on vinyl but it will get most grease, fingerprints and dirt off quickly and cleanly. Makes a good soaking agent for tougher stains. This is alcohol based so keep that in mind if you have old shellac 78s on hand.


Bellari - Rolls VP29 Solid State Phono Stage Product No: E VP29
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Phono Pre Amps
Label: Equipment

Don't waste your money.

1 Stars
Posted Wednesday, September 19, 2007 by Erik I bought this little unit for temporary use when I got a Goldring turntable. I eventually bought the Bellari VP129, which is way better. The VP29 gets easily overloaded during loud passages causing unpleasant distortion, especially if you're playing rock music. If you're just getting into vinyl and you're on a budget, overlook this unit and go straight for the VP129, which is a great preamp at a very affordable price.


DVD International - Digital Video Essentials High Definition DVD Product No: L DVDI-3001
Available: LimitedStock
Category: System Set Up Tools
Label: Equipment

Waste Of Time

1 Stars
Posted Thursday, May 3, 2007 by Anonymous This Instructional Dvd Spends More Time Blabbing About Technical Specs Than It Does Actually Calibrating.After I Was Done , Which Took Hours I Put Most Of The Settings Back To Where They Were Before . Unless You Are Color Blind Don't Waste Your Time Or Money


Nitty Gritty - Purifier 2  — Record Cleaning Fluid For LPs   (½ Gallon ) Product No: C PUR2 1/2GAL
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Record Cleaner
Label: Equipment

Excellent Product

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, April 24, 2005 by Anonymous I would not use anything else in Nitty Gritty machines.



Viewing 1 - 12 of 12 Products