Found 47 product(s) that are

Back Ordered

from the

Equipment

label in

Product Reviews

Results Per Page
Viewing 1 - 20 of 47 Products
 - Rice Paper Sleeve with QRP logo Product No: O RICESLVQRP1000
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Record Supplies
Label: Equipment

Great deal for some quality sleeves!

5 Stars
Posted Monday, March 21, 2022 by JK I've gone between MoFi and Invest In Vinyl. I really wanted the best price for a large order. These sleeves are great! They are basically the same as the others, maybe even closer to MoFi than Invest... Worth the $ if you need a bulk size order.


Grado - Timbre Series Opus 3 Product No: T OPUS3 LOW
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Low Output Cartridges
Label: Equipment

Smooth rich and musical

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, May 11, 2021 by David Vanpatten Have this mounted on a mofi Studiodeck turntable I have always.loved the warm smooth midrange Grado is famous for have not used a grado in many years And glad I returned to using one again To my ears grados house sound Is what analog should sound like Can listen for hours with no fatigue So many modern cartridges. Are designed are bright and digital Sounding. If you like old vintage likel analog sound You can't go wrong with a grado cartridge


Skylan Ltd. - 24' Speaker Stands pair Product No: K SKY-4P24
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Speaker Stands
Label: Equipment

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, August 19, 2020 by Anna H. Great stuff indeed.


Quality Record Pressings - QRP T-Shirt Product No: QRP SS XL
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Shirts
Label: Equipment

Quality shirts also!

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, July 3, 2019 by Jeremy Finally picked up a Quality Pressings TShirt since I have a number of their records, and don't mind advertising good products. It's a nice heavyweight T and the graphics are screenprinted with good coverage. I ordered an XL and it's a nice size (not undersized like so may are, but not too big either).


VPI - RCM Vacuum Tubes/ 33 RPM M0025 Product No: S VPI 33 TUBE
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Accessories for Record Cleaning Machines
Label: Equipment

THE TUBES ARE PERFECTLY FINE...

5 Stars
Posted Saturday, April 28, 2018 by Cris Yarborough I don't know why people are complaining about the life of the tubes. I bought my 16.5 back in 2006 and still have the same tubes (I bought a total of 4 initially. I have changed the felt on them but they tubes have never broken or failed in any way. I rinse the tubes after each cleaning. If the record is a dirty thrift store find, I use a two tube method. One for initial debris, mold etc removal with a green dishwashing soap and distilled water mix. Next I use a different tube with Disc Doctor's Miracle Record Cleaner. Then a distilled water rinse. I can't imagine how people are breaking their tubes. Here is a YouTube video of what I do:

https://youtu.be/aCIVuy8KTAU


Lyra - Delos Product No: T LYRA DELOS
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Low Output Cartridges
Label: Equipment

Seems analytical, and a bit overpriced, but fast and highly detailed.

4 Stars
Posted Friday, January 20, 2017 by Anonymous This cartridge sounds good, but seems quite analytical to me, the soundstage left ro right is quite good, but depth isn't one of its strengths. Also, it is very hard to properly set-up (even with alignment tools, test LP and oscilloscope). Very fussy about tracking force too. I found that 2.1 grams works much better than the recommended 1.75. A bit overpriced. If you're looking for of a more lush option, consider something like the ZYX R100.If you're looking for fast and highly detailed, this might be a good option.


 - Ultimate Box Set Outer Sleeve Product No: O ULTBOX
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Record Supplies
Label: Equipment

Excelent

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, April 29, 2014 by Anonymous


Pro-Ject - 1.23M RCA to RCA CC Tonearm Cable with Ground Wire Product No: W CNTITRCA
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Phono Cables
Label: Equipment

Fragile.

3 Stars
Posted Wednesday, November 6, 2013 by Brian This phono cable is exceptionally fragile which is a surprise to me coming from Pro-ject. The ground wire is super, super thin and spade terminals are extremely small and susceptible to dislocating from wire. When I recieved mine it was a demo and the barrell cover on the left terminal will not thread on correctly and stay in place. I used loctite to secure it otherwise when I try to disconnect from rca terminal the barrel comes off but not the rca connector. They are however, very quiet when connections are all secure. Would not replace with same cable. Spend the extra money for a better quality cable.


Pahmer Enterprises - Q UP Tonearm Lifter Product No: S QUP
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Turntable Accessories
Label: Equipment

Works really well

4 Stars
Posted Thursday, October 18, 2012 by Jeff C - Australia I've just installed one of these on my Rega P3-24. It took about 5 minutes, was easy to set up and works a treat. Because the clearance between the deck and the arm on the Rega is small I had to mount the Qup without the adjustable U mounting bracket. This is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. I also had to add some thin double sided tape to the base of the Qup to fix it to the turntable. By carefully reading all the instructions on the Qup website http://thequp.com I found they had provided info about how mounting on a Rega would be a little different. You do get a slight thunk sound through your speakers when it activates but I think that is acceptable as some run out grooves are very noisy anyway. So if want the extra convenience of automatic arm lift up at the end of a record on a manual TT then I think this is a very neat solution.


AudioQuest - Q Feet - Set of 4 Product No: I AQ QFEET
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Isolation Devices
Label: Equipment

great product

4 Stars
Posted Wednesday, January 11, 2012 by Anonymous using them under my Oppo 93 universal disc player - it makes audio and video crisper - in my opinion. They are also less obtrusive than my prior tweak. Wanted to put 4 under my A/V receiver, but it is too heavy and I already have threaded brass footers on it.


Grado - Green Diamond Stylus Product No: S STYLI GREEN
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Stylus
Label: Equipment

Nice listen good vinyl records for hours!

4 Stars
Posted Thursday, June 30, 2011 by João Roberto Clear sound over all frequency range spectrum ,strong low and medium but missing a little at high (for my taste) have to increase treble, but can gives you pleasure listening for hours good vinyl records, discovering details in songs that you had listened many many times and missed! this stylus needs low traking force and it's good for ours vinyl records life! and at just price !


VPI - VPI Record Clean Solution Concentrate M001 Product No: C VPI CON FLUID
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Record Cleaner
Label: Equipment

Excellent Record Cleaner

5 Stars
Posted Saturday, April 23, 2011 by Alan T. Millsaps I've used the VPI record cleaning solution with a VPI 16.5 for the last two years. After a cleaning cycle with the VPI solution following by a rinsing cycle with distilled water the record is spotless. If you hear any surface noise after this, it's a defect in the vinyl that no record cleaner can remove. Highly recommended.


VPI - VPI Damping Fluid A0015 for JMW-9 Signature, 10.5 & 12.5 Arm Product No: C DAMPFLUID
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Turntable Accessories
Label: Equipment

The only fluid that works on VPI arms.

5 Stars
Posted Friday, April 1, 2011 by Anonymous I've tried other makes of fluids and this is the only one which does the job on VPI arms.


 - Outer LP Sleeves Non-Resealable 2.5 mil Product No: O ULT2.5 50
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Record Supplies
Label: Equipment

Excellent sleeves.

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, February 27, 2011 by pvk Perfectly sized to just fit your favorite gatefolds and double albums. Crystal clear as well. My current favorite sleeve.


 - Outer LP Sleeves Non-Resealable 5.0 mil Product No: O ULT5.0 50
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Record Supplies
Label: Equipment

Best of the Best

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, January 16, 2011 by gpm Once you try this you'll wish all your LPs were covered in it. It is seriously thick, yet very clear. The absolute best protection bar none. Can't wait to get some more.


Jim Smith - Get Better Sound - The Reference Set-Up Guide Product No: L BK GBS
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Books
Label: Equipment

The BEST audiophile system tweek available!

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, December 1, 2010 by Anonymous While most of these 'tweeks' are available to intenet junkies with lots of time on our hands, this book covers them all, presented in an even-handed, well balanced manner. If your first instinct is to buy the newest/latest/hottest gear to "upgrade" your system - start with this book; it could save you a bundle while avoiding some major disappointments and buyer's remorse


Pro-Ject - Acryl-It Platter Upgrade Product No: S ACRYL-IT
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Turntable Upgrade
Label: Equipment

great upgrade!

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, November 17, 2010 by Anonymous I used this to replace the metal platter that came with my pro-ject debut III. It really does improve clarity and bass!


 - SACD Jewel Case Fliptray (2 discs) Product No: O SACD SJB FLIP
Available: BackOrdered
Category: CD Care
Label: Equipment

5 Stars
Posted Friday, November 5, 2010 by Anonymous


VPI - Handled Brush for HW 16.5 M0016 Product No: S VPI HB
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Accessories for Record Cleaning Machines
Label: Equipment

Good brush but wears out quickly.

4 Stars
Posted Friday, September 10, 2010 by Anonymous


Soundsmith - Product No: S CTRINTUIT
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Turntable Set Up Tools
Label: Equipment

Excellent Tweak!

5 Stars
Posted Monday, August 23, 2010 by Anonymous This device allows adjusting my VPI tonearm much easier.



Viewing 1 - 20 of 47 Products