Found 9 product(s) that are

Back Ordered

from the

Friday Music

label in

Product Reviews

Results Per Page
Viewing 1 - 9 of 9 Products
Tommy James & The Shondells - Best Of Tommy James & The Shondells Product No: AFRM 214204
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Friday Music

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, February 20, 2018 by Anonymous


Johnny Winter - Johnny Winter And Live Product No: AFRM 213047
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Friday Music

Top 10 Blues/Rock album on all time.

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, June 24, 2015 by Johnny B. Goode If you like JW this is a must have. I wore out my original pressing and could not find a decent replacement on eBay. This is a Friday Music/Sony Record that says they used the original master tape with a RTI/Kevin Gray pressing. My copy was flat/quiet and sounded as good as the original to me. I've got to give it a 2 thumbs up. Recommended.


The Monkees - The Monkees In Mono Product No: AFRM 211966
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Vinyl Box Sets
Label: Friday Music

Sound great

5 Stars
Posted Monday, June 1, 2015 by Lowel Jones After cleaning them ,they played perfect all flat ,the"singles"never sounded better.


Santana - Borboletta Product No: AFRM 213313
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Friday Music

Exellent mastering

4 Stars
Posted Saturday, April 4, 2015 by Anonymous Once more Joe did a great job mastering this wonderful album! RTI also did a good pressing, but i never will understand why they are not cleaning their pressings correctly. New Friday records always are tickling for the first run. After washing them they are nearly perfect!!!


Jeff Beck - Rock n' Roll Party: Honoring Les Paul Product No: AFRM 215266
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Friday Music

5 Stars
Posted Friday, January 30, 2015 by Anonymous


Elvis Presley - Elvis-NBC TV Product No: AFRM 214088
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Friday Music

3 Stars
Posted Friday, December 20, 2013 by Anonymous Great cover, heavy quality vinyl, good mixing.....however, to my ears it sounds digital....


Jeff Beck - Jeff Beck's Guitar Shop Product No: AFRM 214431
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Friday Music

Slaps You Around Like It Should

5 Stars
Posted Monday, February 11, 2013 by Kenny Fleshman Very nicely done remaster. Clean pressing, gorgeous gatefold. And it sounds like it should - all in-your-face and loud. The production matches the music. If you are a Beck fan you can't go wrong here, especially at the price.


Muddy Waters - Hard Again Product No: AFRM 34449
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Friday Music

GREAT!

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, November 20, 2012 by Anonymous Blues, just at his best!


Heart - Little Queen Product No: AFRM 34799
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Friday Music

really nice reissue

5 Stars
Posted Monday, October 24, 2011 by Celt I'm not always hep to Friday Music's reissue work, but they did this one right. It has more punch and bandwidth than my original Portrait pressing and a nice quiet playing surface to boot!



Viewing 1 - 9 of 9 Products