Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Found 8 product(s) that are

Back Ordered

from the

Legacy

label in

Product Reviews

Results Per Page
Viewing 1 - 8 of 8 Products
Annie Lennox - Diva Product No: ALEG 95113
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: Legacy

5-Star "Diva"

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, March 8, 2018 by audiofan Pressed in Germany (by Optimal), this 180-gram LP was totally silent and flat, with no trace of surface noise. There is a one-page insert with lyrics. Cut to vinyl at Alchemy by Barry Grint ("Bazza" in the run-out wax), the sound is stunning in every way. Highly recommended.


The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Are You Experienced? Product No: ALEG 41969
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 200 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Legacy

Disappointed

3 Stars
Posted Tuesday, April 2, 2013 by Anonymous After buying the British Mono release I was disappointed with the almost 'muffled' feeling of the sound. On the other hand, Axis Mono sounded great. Alas, this is closer to the British release and I can't really recommend it.


The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Are You Experienced? Product No: ALEG 44175
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 200 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Legacy

cheap packaging

4 Stars
Posted Monday, March 4, 2013 by bmullins1967@yahoo.com i just recieved my are you experienced album and i am disapointed in the packaging, first the album cover is really thin and second the record lables are not reprise but colorful experience hendrix lables, don't these company's know that the majority of vinyl collectors like the records to be as close to the original release as possible, that said i can't review the music for my turntable is not working, some would say that the music is the only thing that matters, but not me, the package ought to be as nice as the sound!


Pearl Jam - Ten Product No: ALEG 41302
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Legacy

Great album but OK pressing

4 Stars
Posted Thursday, January 12, 2012 by Fred This is a great album for a fan and the re-issued songs are a nice to have. Would have expected this to have an amazing sound, but it is simply OK and of good overall quality


Jimi Hendrix - West Coast Seattle Boy: The Jimi Hendrix Anthology Product No: ALEG 69311
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Vinyl Box Sets
Label: Legacy

Great sound! and great song selection!

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, November 21, 2010 by Pablo Villegas This thing sounds great, and I think many or most of the alternate versions of this songs are better than the regular versions. The R&B, rockabilly and blues era of Hendrix is superb.


Jimi Hendrix - First Rays Of The New Rising Sun Product No: ALEG 34031
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Legacy

First Rays Lp

5 Stars
Posted Friday, May 28, 2010 by tom I consider this lp, the definitive collection of posthumous Hendrix releases. As close to what Jimi would have done as we are going to get. A must have for all Hendrix fans. Good sonics,great silent pressing.


The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Are You Experienced? Product No: ALEG 23951
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Legacy

The One....

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, March 11, 2010 by jonathan The best I've ever heard this. Truly dynamic sound. I had no idea that it was capable of sounding this good. I no longer have an original to compare it to, however it demolishes my 'Back to Black' version. It's not even close. If you like this music, you'll want this version. Pretty quiet, heavy vinyl as well as top notch packaging. And what a great price to boot!


Ray LaMontagne - Trouble Product No: ALEG 39844
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Legacy

Not bad

4 Stars
Posted Monday, June 22, 2009 by Anonymous Suprisingly good sounding album. Pressing quality was a pleasant suprise. May be from a digital source...can't totally tell, but it blows away the CD version I had.



Viewing 1 - 8 of 8 Products