Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Found 15 product(s) that are

Back Ordered

from the

Rhino

label in

Product Reviews

Results Per Page
Viewing 1 - 15 of 15 Products
Chicago - Chicago Quadio Box Product No: CRHI 553946
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Blu-ray Audio
Label: Rhino

Wow

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, March 28, 2019 by Anonymous Quad is a great way to listen to this band the clarity and separation is outstanding who ever put this together at rhino should get an award


Van Halen - Fair Warning Product No: ARHI 3540
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Rhino

Better than orginal mint promo

5 Stars
Posted Friday, September 2, 2016 by Anonymous This is hands down better than original by a mile. Did an A/B with original mint promo and couldn't believe my ears. Regret buying original! Hats off to Chris Bellman!


Black Sabbath - Black Sabbath Product No: ARHI 552928
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Rhino

Quality Pressing!

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, January 27, 2016 by Chris L Absolutely superb sent back to Birmingham, England!!


Black Sabbath - Paranoid Product No: ARHI 552927
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Rhino

Quality Pressing!

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, January 27, 2016 by Chris L Superb pressing sent back to Birmingham, England!!! Highly recommended..


Black Sabbath - Master Of Reality Product No: ARHI 552926
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Rhino

Quality Pressing!

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, January 27, 2016 by Chris L Excellent quality pressing as per the other deluxe releases received back home in Birmingham, England....


Talking Heads - Speaking In Tongues Product No: ARHI 23883
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Rhino

Get this one...

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, August 12, 2015 by DeRosa Another great record from the Rhino reissue series, pressed at RTI always flat, quiet, centered, great vinyl. Remaster by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman studios is very good. Punchy bass, clean mids and highs, this sounds great, not like a lot of early 80s pop records.


Jethro Tull - WarChild Product No: ARHI 215935
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Rhino

Dissapointed

1 Stars
Posted Monday, February 23, 2015 by Bigrasshopper Lows and mids sounds recessed, flat, and and the high is edgy and in my face, not to mention the exaggerated sibilance, everything I've come to hate about poor digital mastering. When I hear it on vinyl I think it's a sin, a shame and a waste. My best of Jethro Tull CD easily bests it in every way. Why does Steve Wilson put his name on this ? I'm avoiding the rest of the JT reissues. Not anywhere near what Steve did on the Yes - Close to the Edge.


Curtis Mayfield - Superfly Product No: ARHI 524044
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Rhino

C L A S S I C

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, May 3, 2012 by Anonymous This took me back! Without the snap crackle & pop!


ZZ Top - DeGuello Product No: ARHI 3361
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Rhino

TEXAS BLUES

3 Stars
Posted Sunday, April 10, 2011 by FODOR THE DOCTOR VERY BRIGHT SOUND SOMETIMES A LITTLE DISTORTED IN HIGH SOUND SPECTRUM..THE OLDER VERSION THE ORIGINAL ONE WAS MORE LAID BACK SOUND, MORE I WOULD SAY ,MUSICAL ,OTHERWISE ONE OF THE LAST TRUE HEAVY BLUES CREATIONS BELONGING TO THIS GREAT TEXAS TRIO..


ZZ Top - Rio Grande Mud Product No: ARHI 525347
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Rhino

best version ever heard

5 Stars
Posted Friday, February 25, 2011 by Michael I have a few of these RTI releases, but this one catches me from the first notes on. It's simply the best version of this record I heard so far.


John Coltrane - Giant Steps Product No: ARHI 75203
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Rhino

Very Quiet Vinyl Conveys Pure Sound

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, September 29, 2010 by Anonymous I just spun this LP last night. The vinyl is very quiet and the sounds comes off it nice, like butter. The soundstage is very wide. I am curious how the mastering compares with the original LP or even a CD. Coltrane's sax is pretty far to right speaker. I am also curious about any eq adjustments. Would enjoy reading comments from folks who can make this comparison.


Various Artists - Juno Product No: ARHI 432700
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: Rhino

Juno Rules

4 Stars
Posted Monday, December 15, 2008 by StylinLP Hey, this may be a digital from a Digital to a Digital to Vinyl but it's great. I really enjoy these songs. Acoustically they are not 1st pressing of Coltrane, but they do sound clear. Whats enjoyable is to experience and explore songs not well known. I guess Juno is trying to show us new music! For the money it was well worth it. Played it a dozen times in the few months Ive had it so well worth my money.


Joy Division - Closer Product No: ARHI 73394
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Rhino

Closer to Joy.

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, April 16, 2008 by Anonymous This album, along with Unknown Pleasures, are fantastic releases. Definitely the best I've ever heard these albums sound.


Joni Mitchell - Blue Product No: ARHI 74842
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Rhino

Joni On Fire

5 Stars
Posted Saturday, January 27, 2007 by Scott Sena It's a pleasure to finally hear this album "as nature intended". This album was recorded with a lot of mindrange punch, and for all these years, dynamics were compressed on LP until now. It takes a better-than-average cartridge to track this. Kevin Gray went through a few laquers before getting this right, and it's been well worth the effort. Another wonderful job by RTI and everyone involved. To cut this to disc as raw and powerful as it was mixed to master was a real challange. There's nothing quite like BLUE.


Deep Purple - Machine Head Product No: ARHI 75622
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Rhino

Still as Powerful as ever

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, May 10, 2006 by D.T. Hartman When my original copy of Machine Head was sounding worn I decided to upgrade to the 180 gram reissue. Although Smoke on the Water has the classic riff that everyone knows, it is my opinion that Lazy is the song you have to hear. From the moment Jon Lord hits the opening note to the full force onslaught of Blackmore and company you know you are in for an aural experience. The sound is deep and black. The entire album stands the test of time and is well worth purchasing.



Viewing 1 - 15 of 15 Products