Found 20 product(s) that are

Limited Stock

from the

Equipment

label in

Product Reviews

Results Per Page
Viewing 1 - 20 of 20 Products
Analogue Productions - Deluxe Blue Note Sacd Box Product No: P BOX SACD B1
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Box For SACD Series
Label: Equipment

collectional item

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, June 27, 2017 by Anonymous very nice box to store and display for all that loves Blue Note label and the music and the artist. Historical pictures outside.


Sumiko - Black Pearl Cartridge Product No: T BLACKPEARL
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Hi Output Cartridges
Label: Equipment

Black Pearl -vs-Ortofon 2m Red

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, March 16, 2016 by Brian Oster I have listened and compared these two, they are both great cartridges and both are worthy of great praise and very similar in sound quality. I have only listened to a handful of records with the pearl, and I have to say I think it is a little more quieter and a little more detailed in play back. I'm using a automatic Sansui FR-3060 turntable and a pro-ject preamp so you have an idea what I'm doing. Good robust sound on the bottom end and mids, highs are real sounding. Voices are very good and overall the cartridge seems to get everything right.


Grado - iGrado Headphones Product No: D IGRADO
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Headphones
Label: Equipment

Great deal

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, February 25, 2016 by Audiophile These have the same guts are the Grado SR60's I believe, won't find a better pair of headphones for this price.


Sennheiser - CX 685 Adidas In Ear Sport Headphones Product No: H CX685
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Headphones
Label: Equipment

Disappointing

1 Stars
Posted Friday, September 4, 2015 by Anonymous Acoustic Sounds carries many good products, and I've ordered fine music in the past. These ear buds sound tinny, the sound is far inferior to the Microsoft ear buds that come with an I pod. The only advantage was holding in the ear better.


EMT - JSD6 Gold Super Fineline Product No: T JSD6G
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Med Output Cartridges
Label: Equipment

Absolute Music

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, March 26, 2015 by Antonis Koniotakis There is no words to describe exactly what you feel when listen to this cart. Nothing is missing, but also something critical is present: MUSIC as it is, live in front of you. I am in love....Highly reccomended, as a bargain for the price. Antonis Koniotakis


Van den Hul - The Valley Hybrid RCA Interconnect (Halogen Free) Product No: W TVH 12
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Analogue Interconnect
Label: Equipment

At this price its a steal

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, January 14, 2015 by Marco Italy I am well acquainted with VDH products. As with his cartridges, Mr. Van den hul hands his customers no fake thrills, only fly to the moon products, at earth prices. I personally own the Rock interconnects and I can say they are outstanding. The Valley also shares the same magical perfect mineral note that envelops all frequencies; I have never heard such a blend of dynamics, speed and accurate uncoloured presentation of the musical event, period. It all depends on your system. The valley is a must buy and the magician gives you at least 20 years of same cable performance, i.e no decay!!!


Sennheiser - RS120 Wireless Headphones Product No: H RS120
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Headphones
Label: Equipment

Love the product and the attention

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, June 20, 2013 by javier Product 100% excellent audio quality and effects I recommend my clients recommended


VPI - VPI Classic Turntable with JMW10.5i SE Tonearm Product No: T VPI CLASSIC
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Turntables
Label: Equipment

love it

5 Stars
Posted Saturday, October 6, 2012 by Billy Bear have had the VPI Classic for about a month...Thrilled with my selection. Easy to set up and use...cannot believe how awesome it is to be back into vinyl! Sound quality is off the hook. Excellent range, great highs and solid low end...very black background. I have a nice digital set up and it does not touch the VPI rig...highly recommend, great bang for the buck


AcousTech - Receptacle Tester Product No: W ETR
Available: LimitedStock
Category: System Set Up Tools
Label: Equipment

"Simplicity" Personified

5 Stars
Posted Monday, March 5, 2012 by Jim This tester takes all the guesswork out of receptable testing.


Nitty Gritty - Model  1.5 FI Record Cleaning Machine Product No: E NG 1.5FI
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Record Cleaning Machine
Label: Equipment

Does the Job

4 Stars
Posted Wednesday, May 4, 2011 by Anonymous If you dont mind it sounding like a jumbo jet taking off and the fact that you have to let it cool down ever now and then this is a good unit. I have been using one for about five years without a problem.


Francis Wolff - Blue Note Jazz Photography of Francis Wolff Product No: L BK 14
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Books
Label: Equipment

Great book.

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, April 17, 2011 by Anonymous I really like it the book. Great photos.


Pro-Ject - Speed Box SE II Product No: S SPEED BOXSEII
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Turntable Accessories
Label: Equipment

"I never heard that before."

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, December 14, 2010 by Terry F I have owned the Speed Box SE II for several months. This time period has allowed me to listen to a variety of music. My impression of this device is that it enhances voice, percussion, and bass along with an overall augmentation of detail. It does this on a consistent basis. You know the device has increased your listening enjoyment when you say to yourself, “I never heard that before.” There is something to be said for perfect pitch.


Blue Heaven Studios - Kenny Wayne Shepherd Concert Poster Product No: P POSTER KWS
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Poster
Label: Equipment

Blues, down home style

5 Stars
Posted Monday, August 16, 2010 by Little Dog What a great set of songs and artists! These are the real deal. People who play well and sing with feeling. I wish I was there to hear them live.


Brett Milano - Vinyl Junkies: Adventures in Record Collecting Product No: L BK 30427
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Books
Label: Equipment

Great Fun!!

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, May 23, 2010 by MusicalAudio This is a great read for anyone into records and collecting.


 - Vinyl Lives T-Shirt Santa Fe Blue-Blue Print Product No: B VL SFB XL
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Shirts
Label: Equipment

It really does

5 Stars
Posted Saturday, June 21, 2008 by Calle_jr Really cool and nice quality T-shirt. The kind of shirt you will use a hundred times plus. Non US customers (like me) should remember to choose one size below their usual size.


Shelter - 201 MM Cartridge Product No: T 201MM
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Hi Output Cartridges
Label: Equipment

Smooth and silky

5 Stars
Posted Monday, February 11, 2008 by Bryan My previous cartridge is an Adcom xlt (170.00 in 1980 $$). I lost the specs to the cartridge, but it does have gold plated connectors and a true diamond as the stylus; when looking under a magnifier, you could see through the diamond and clearly see the facets, like a gemstone. I consider the sound from the Adcom to be neutral and smooth, with nothing particularly outstanding, but definitely smooth. The reason I changed was due to its age (28 years) and I did notice light corrosion in the magnet assembly. Also, the highs on some hot recordings were beginning to irritate me, a sign of needle wear I'm told.

My impressions thus far is that the Shelter is warm, musical, with transparent midrange, fat but tuneful bass, and airy highs; extends farther at both ends than my Adcom. I am very pleased, as my LPs retain their liquid and musical presentation of the Adcom, but goes deeper and extends higher, providing me with a richer listening experience. I highly recommend it!


 - Vinyl Lives T-Shirt Santa Fe Blue-Blue Print Product No: B VL SFB XXL
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Shirts
Label: Equipment

Let your freak flag fly? (just kidding!)

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, January 23, 2008 by Jeff It's about time that someone produce a well-made T-Shirt that communicates the value of vinyl. Maybe some will think I am showing my age but when they see this shirt hopefully they will ask questions. So let us open a dialogue with the younger generation and spread the word that digital audio isn't everything!


Bellari - Rolls VP29 Solid State Phono Stage Product No: E VP29
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Phono Pre Amps
Label: Equipment

Don't waste your money.

1 Stars
Posted Wednesday, September 19, 2007 by Erik I bought this little unit for temporary use when I got a Goldring turntable. I eventually bought the Bellari VP129, which is way better. The VP29 gets easily overloaded during loud passages causing unpleasant distortion, especially if you're playing rock music. If you're just getting into vinyl and you're on a budget, overlook this unit and go straight for the VP129, which is a great preamp at a very affordable price.


DVD International - Digital Video Essentials High Definition DVD Product No: L DVDI-3001
Available: LimitedStock
Category: System Set Up Tools
Label: Equipment

Waste Of Time

1 Stars
Posted Thursday, May 3, 2007 by Anonymous This Instructional Dvd Spends More Time Blabbing About Technical Specs Than It Does Actually Calibrating.After I Was Done , Which Took Hours I Put Most Of The Settings Back To Where They Were Before . Unless You Are Color Blind Don't Waste Your Time Or Money


Sumiko - Blue Point Special Cartridge EVO III Hi Product No: T BLUEPTSPCL HI
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Hi Output Cartridges
Label: Equipment

5 Stars
Posted Monday, April 2, 2007 by Anonymous



Viewing 1 - 20 of 20 Products