Found 14 product(s) that are

Limited Stock

from the

Equipment

label in

Product Reviews

Results Per Page
Viewing 1 - 14 of 14 Products
Klipsch - Heresy III 3-way Loudspeaker/ pair Product No: K HERESY B
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Speakers
Label: Equipment

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, January 6, 2019 by Anil An amazing product with detailed specifications mentioned. On similar ground, if you wish to install any AV system, you can get in touch wit hExodus Infotech by visiting their website and they can provide you with ideal solutions to suit your requirements.


SME - Model M2-9 Tonearm Product No: T SMEM2
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Tonearm
Label: Equipment

Logical segue...

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, April 17, 2016 by Carlos Bauza This would have been the logical progression of the 3009 series, in absence of the 300 series. It is delightfully beautiful and impressively solid. It has been a perfect vehicle for Denon DL-S1, Stanton 881S, Sumiko Blue Point 2, Grado Statement 1, Stanton 500 EE II. Perfect tracking for all, neutral sound, solid-ample-consistent staging, and perfect cueing. Easy to set up and adjust but Model 309 is easier still. A substantial tonearm with virtually perfect sound and tracking but slightly less comfortable to adjust than SME Series 300.


Grado - iGrado Headphones Product No: D IGRADO
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Headphones
Label: Equipment

Great deal

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, February 25, 2016 by Audiophile These have the same guts are the Grado SR60's I believe, won't find a better pair of headphones for this price.


Sennheiser - CX 685 Adidas In Ear Sport Headphones Product No: H CX685
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Headphones
Label: Equipment

Disappointing

1 Stars
Posted Friday, September 4, 2015 by Anonymous Acoustic Sounds carries many good products, and I've ordered fine music in the past. These ear buds sound tinny, the sound is far inferior to the Microsoft ear buds that come with an I pod. The only advantage was holding in the ear better.


EMT - JSD6 Gold Super Fineline Product No: T JSD6G
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Med Output Cartridges
Label: Equipment

Absolute Music

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, March 26, 2015 by Antonis Koniotakis There is no words to describe exactly what you feel when listen to this cart. Nothing is missing, but also something critical is present: MUSIC as it is, live in front of you. I am in love....Highly reccomended, as a bargain for the price. Antonis Koniotakis


Van den Hul - The Valley Hybrid RCA Interconnect (Halogen Free) Product No: W TVH 12
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Analogue Interconnect
Label: Equipment

At this price its a steal

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, January 14, 2015 by Marco Italy I am well acquainted with VDH products. As with his cartridges, Mr. Van den hul hands his customers no fake thrills, only fly to the moon products, at earth prices. I personally own the Rock interconnects and I can say they are outstanding. The Valley also shares the same magical perfect mineral note that envelops all frequencies; I have never heard such a blend of dynamics, speed and accurate uncoloured presentation of the musical event, period. It all depends on your system. The valley is a must buy and the magician gives you at least 20 years of same cable performance, i.e no decay!!!


Sennheiser - RS120 Wireless Headphones Product No: H RS120
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Headphones
Label: Equipment

Love the product and the attention

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, June 20, 2013 by javier Product 100% excellent audio quality and effects I recommend my clients recommended


SME - Model 309 Tonearm Product No: T SME309
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Tonearm
Label: Equipment

Beautiful versatility.

5 Stars
Posted Friday, March 9, 2012 by Anonymous This beauty has graced my system for nine years, since SME started making it in magnesium. The removable headshell makes cartridge mounting and setup a delight, to include azimuth adjustment. About 15 different cartridges have been mounted, and they have all worked optimally and without a sign of dreaded sibilance. Cartridges from low to high output, and low to high compliance have all worked beautifully. This is a wonderful cartridge platform I would not be without, regardless of its upscale brothers. It is delightful and versatile.


AcousTech - Receptacle Tester Product No: W ETR
Available: LimitedStock
Category: System Set Up Tools
Label: Equipment

"Simplicity" Personified

5 Stars
Posted Monday, March 5, 2012 by Jim This tester takes all the guesswork out of receptable testing.


Nitty Gritty - Model  1.5 FI Record Cleaning Machine Product No: E NG 1.5FI
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Record Cleaning Machine
Label: Equipment

Does the Job

4 Stars
Posted Wednesday, May 4, 2011 by Anonymous If you dont mind it sounding like a jumbo jet taking off and the fact that you have to let it cool down ever now and then this is a good unit. I have been using one for about five years without a problem.


Blue Heaven Studios - Kenny Wayne Shepherd Concert Poster Product No: P POSTER KWS
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Poster
Label: Equipment

Blues, down home style

5 Stars
Posted Monday, August 16, 2010 by Little Dog What a great set of songs and artists! These are the real deal. People who play well and sing with feeling. I wish I was there to hear them live.


 - Vinyl Lives T-Shirt Santa Fe Blue-Blue Print Product No: B VL SFB XXL
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Shirts
Label: Equipment

Let your freak flag fly? (just kidding!)

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, January 23, 2008 by Jeff It's about time that someone produce a well-made T-Shirt that communicates the value of vinyl. Maybe some will think I am showing my age but when they see this shirt hopefully they will ask questions. So let us open a dialogue with the younger generation and spread the word that digital audio isn't everything!


Bellari - Rolls VP29 Solid State Phono Stage Product No: E VP29
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Phono Pre Amps
Label: Equipment

Don't waste your money.

1 Stars
Posted Wednesday, September 19, 2007 by Erik I bought this little unit for temporary use when I got a Goldring turntable. I eventually bought the Bellari VP129, which is way better. The VP29 gets easily overloaded during loud passages causing unpleasant distortion, especially if you're playing rock music. If you're just getting into vinyl and you're on a budget, overlook this unit and go straight for the VP129, which is a great preamp at a very affordable price.


DVD International - Digital Video Essentials High Definition DVD Product No: L DVDI-3001
Available: LimitedStock
Category: System Set Up Tools
Label: Equipment

Waste Of Time

1 Stars
Posted Thursday, May 3, 2007 by Anonymous This Instructional Dvd Spends More Time Blabbing About Technical Specs Than It Does Actually Calibrating.After I Was Done , Which Took Hours I Put Most Of The Settings Back To Where They Were Before . Unless You Are Color Blind Don't Waste Your Time Or Money



Viewing 1 - 14 of 14 Products