Found 10 product(s) that are

Limited Stock

in the

Soundtrack Music

genre in

Product Reviews

Results Per Page
Viewing 1 - 10 of 10 Products
Ennio Morricone - Collected Product No: AMOVATM 1104CLR
Available: LimitedStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Music On Vinyl/ At The Movies

Not original recordings, but very good

4 Stars
Posted Wednesday, July 3, 2019 by Hazim These are not original versions of the famous Morricone melodies, but they are well played by an orchestra in a very similar arrangements, although for my taste, they miss the energy of the originals.

The sound is very good, and the pressing (on clear vinyl) is top notch - very quiet background, no clicks or pops.


John Williams - Star Wars Episode 1: The Phantom Menace Product No: AIAS 22052
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: I Am Shark

Good if you like surface noise

2 Stars
Posted Tuesday, January 26, 2016 by Jason B. I have this record on the blue vinyl and on the original black vinyl both from I Am Shark Records. Both copies exhibit a ton of surface noise. Very loud surface noise. I cleaned both records on the VPI 16.5 I have. I don't know what is wrong with these pressings but I would try to avoid them if possible.


Original Soundtrack - The Party Product No: PRCA LSP3997S
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Sealed Out-of-Print Vinyl Record
Label: RCA

Disappointing 2 songs missing

3 Stars
Posted Thursday, October 18, 2012 by Jeff C - Australia If you are buying this, then you are a fan of the movie and most likely enjoy the sweet song “Nothing To Lose” sung by Claudine Longet and the groovy song the band plays while the girl in the mini dress dances. Both of these are NOT on this album, a huge disappointment! The technical point is that the album is the movie SCORE so does not necessarily need to contain all the music from the movie.


Original Soundtrack - A Man Could Get Killed Product No: PDEC DL4750S
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Sealed Out-of-Print Vinyl Record
Label: Decca

Nice!

3 Stars
Posted Monday, July 30, 2012 by CADiver Gave me a taste of history, old movie sound track lp from Decca! I barely know how to talk when this movie came out, while it's not like Living Stereo or Mercury Living Pressence or Other classic Decca. This is still a quality recording. Fun to listen to.


Original Soundtrack - The Night Of The Iguana Product No: PMGM SE4247S
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Sealed Out-of-Print Vinyl Record
Label: MGM

Cool

4 Stars
Posted Wednesday, February 29, 2012 by Lloydville Music cues from the soundtrack interspersed with small-combo Latin numbers "inspired" by the film. Very cool stuff -- simply owning this album is a bona fides of hipness.


Original Soundtrack - A Man For All Seasons Product No: PRCA VDM116S
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Sealed Out-of-Print Vinyl Record
Label: RCA

Very, Very Pleased!

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, June 24, 2010 by Anonymous I collect old soundtracks, especially if the artwork is still close to mint and Acoustic Sounds has come through time and time again. Really appreciate this web site. Now when can I afford new stereo equipment?


Dusty Springfield - Bacharach: Casino Royale Soundtrack Product No: ACCR 5005-45QCV
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Vinyl Box Sets
Label: Classic Records (Colgems)

The Best Yet

5 Stars
Posted Monday, December 7, 2009 by Kevin This is definitely an interesting soundtrack. Music is quite diverse and interesting. As far as the sound goes... I have a nice copy of the original, this one is much more open and alive. You can't go wrong with this one, if you like the music be sure to pick up a copy.


Various Artists - Lover's Romance Vol. 1 - Romance of the North Sea Product No: ATOP 3804
Available: LimitedStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Top Music International

Digital on vinyl

3 Stars
Posted Friday, July 25, 2008 by Emil The themes are very good. This recording is not analog and the sound is more CD-like.


Dusty Springfield - Bacharach: The Look of Love Product No: ACCR 5005QCV
Available: LimitedStock
Category: 200 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Classic Records (Colgems)

a lush, cool moment

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, November 13, 2007 by Sean Very sweet and low-down lush. It swings but then it ends too fast. C'est la vie...


Dusty Springfield - Bacharach: Casino Royale Soundtrack Product No: CHDD 2007
Available: LimitedStock
Category: HDAD 24/96 24/192
Label: Classic Records

casino royale HDAD

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, March 10, 2005 by Anonymous This has to be the closest in sound quality to my reel to reel and vinyl copy. A lot better than the 16 bit CD.



Viewing 1 - 10 of 10 Products