Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Stanley Clarke Trio - Jazz in the Garden


Heads Up



Product No.:
AHED 8155
UPC: 053361815516

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

A musical "dream team" featuring Stanley Clarke, one of the most innovative bass players of the past three decades, Japanese pianist Hiromi, who has emerged as a rising star on the jazz scene, and the versatile drummer Lenny White, best known for his work with Return To Forever. Clarke's acoustic recording of originals by Clarke and Hiromi along with the reinvented standards is jazz virtuosity at its highest level.

1. Paradigm Shift (Election Day 2008)
2. Sakura Sakura
3. Sicilian Blue
4. 3 Wrong Notes
5. Take The Coltrane
6. Someday My Prince Will Come
7. L's Bop
8. Isotope
9. Bass Folk Song No. 5&6
10. Global Tweak
11. Solar
12. Brain Training
13. Under The Bridge
14. Take The Coltrane (funky)

(5 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.
Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.