Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Various Artists - This is K2 HD Sound!


First Impression Music



Product No.:
CFIM 078 K2
EAN: 4892843001216


This is K2 HD Sound! Sampler disc is mastered with superior skill of mastering engineer and revolutionary "K2 High Definition Coding" technology. K2 HD Mastering enhances the sound spectrum to a bandwidth of 100kHz and 24-bit resolution, while retaining all the charm of the original recording. K2 HD mastered CDs offer extended nuances, dynamics and musicality and are playable on any CD player. This is a very high quality K2 HD album with a certified average block error rate of 10 (industry standard is 220)! In other words, it is technically 22 times better than a regular CD!

The benefits of K2 HD Mastering:

• Ambience of Analogue Sound
• Higher Resolution
• Lower Distortion
• Richer Sound Field
• Master-Tape Quality Sound
• Delivers what musicians originally intended!


• K2 HD Mastering
• 100kHz / 24-bit
• Beautifully packaged

1. Rachmaninoff: Symphonic. Dance No. 1, excerpt
2. Pepe Romero / Zapateado, Excerpt
3. Jian Jianhua / Left Alone
4. Respighi: Queen of Sheba Suite: War Dance
5. Christopher Hardy / Touch
6. Lift Your Veil / A Rose for Me
7. Tchaikovsky: Swan Lake Duo
8. Nah Youn Sun / Heart of Glass
9. Bruce Stark / Blue Dream
10. Star Dust
11. Vivaldi / Four Seasons: Spring
12. Wei Li / Amazing Grace
13. Esther / Kinderpiele
14. Habanera Fantasia From
15. Tsuyoshi Yamamoto / Autumn in Seattle
16. Pachelbel / Canon in D