Sign Up for Our Email Newsletter

Gift Certificates

Various Artists - NOW Country Classics '00s

 (Limited Edition Orange Vinyl)

Various Artists - NOW Country Classics '00s





Product No.:
ANOW 7360
UPC: 602438095162
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Orange vinyl double LP set

18 hits from country superstars Taylor Swift, Blake Shelton, Carrie Underwood, Lady A and others!

NOW That's What I Call Country Classics ‘00s features 18 hits from superstar artists such as Taylor Swift ("Love Story"), Blake Shelton ("Austin"), Carrie Underwood ("Before He Cheats"), Lady A ("Need You Now"), Jason Aldean ("She's Country"), and more! This 2LP set is pressed on orange vinyl.

Side A
1. I Hope You Dance- Lee Ann Womack
2. Stay- Sugarland
3. Love Story-Taylor Swift
4. Bless The Broken Road- Rascal Flatts
5. Need You Now- Lady A

Side B
6. Austin- Blake Shelton
7. There Goes My Life- Kenny Chesney
8. Days Go By- Keith Urban
9. Before He Cheats- Carrie Underwood

Side C
10. Redneck Woman- Gretchen Wilson
11. Save A Horse (Ride A Cowboy)- Big & Rich
12. It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere- Alan Jackson
13. Would You Go With Me- Josh Turner
14. Must Be Doin’ Something Right- Billy Currington

Side D
15. Come A Little Closer- Dierks Bentley
16. Goodbye Earl- The Chicks
17. Suds In The Bucket- Sara Evans
18. She’s Country- Jason Aldean

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it