Sign Up for Our Email Newsletter

Gift Certificates

Ozzy Osbourne - No More Tears





Product No.:
DLEG 61592
Limited Stock

Vinyl LP with Damaged Cover

Original Price: $39.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record

All sales on this item are final and no returns will be accepted for any reason. Please note: This item is being sold as cosmetically damaged. Damage may include but is not limited to bent corners, seam splits, cover creases or tears, etc.

30th Anniversary Edition of the Top 10 album!

180-gram gatefold double LP

Contains the Top 5 rock radio hits "No More Tears" and "Mama, I'm Coming Home"

Considered one of his most successful and most popular albums, No More Tears is Ozzy Osbourne's sixth solo studio album, originally a Top 10 album upon its release in September 1991. Featuring some of Zakk Wylde's best-ever guitar work, along with four songs co-written by Motörhead's Lemmy Kilmister, No More Tears contains some of the biggest songs of Ozzy's career, including the Top 5 rock radio hits "No More Tears" and "Mama, I'm Coming Home" (the latter also his highest charting Top 40 radio track), along with the Grammy-winning song "I Don't Want to Change the World."

The album went on to become quadruple-platinum in the US, becoming one of Ozzy's two best-selling albums alongside his groundbreaking solo debut Blizzard of Ozz. Format: Double LP 180-gram black vinyl, housed in a gatefold jacket.


Side A
1. Mr. Tinkertrain
2. I Don’t Want To Change The World
3. Mama, I’m Coming Home

Side B
1. Desire
2. No More Tears

Side C
1. Won’t Be Coming Home (S.I.N.)
2. Hellraiser
3. Time After Time

Side D
1. Zombie Stomp
2. A.V.H.
3. Road To Nowhere

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it