Seigen Ono Ensemble - Comme des Garcons


Saidera Records



Product No.:
CSDA 1001 SA

Hybrid Multichannel SACD

Hybrid Multichannel SACD

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

Jazz artist Seigen Ono was offered the unusual opportunity to supply music for Commes des Garcons fashion shows in the late 80s and gathered together the cream of New York's downtown avant-garde to create some of the more unusual runway music ever created. Most of these songs were recorded in the late 80s and transferred to DSD for this release.

1. Julia
2. All Men are Heels
3. After You...
4. Pastorinhas
Bandeira Branca
Mascara Negra
5. You will be All Right
6. Galope
7. Something to Hold on to
8. You saw it
9. Round the Globe
10. Pessoa Quase Certa
11. Roman Marching Band
12. Ta.Ta.Ta.
13. Another Groove
14. Staying on the Beach All Day
15. Hunting for Lions
16. Long Voyage

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it