Linda Ronstadt - Heart Like a Wheel




Female Vocalists

Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

Total download size: 1.21GB

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Heart Like A Wheel (1974) is Linda Ronstadt's fifth solo LP release and the last of her studio projects for Capitol Records. Ronstadt brought in producer Peter Asher and multi-instrumentalist/arranger Andrew Gold. Asher and Gold have been credited over the years as being a significant part of the album's artistic and commercial success. The result proved to be Ronstadt's commercial breakthrough. Released in November 1974, Heart Like A Wheel became the first of her three No. 1 peaks on the Billboard 200 album chart, right alongside the No.1 song on the Billboard Hot 100 for the first single "You're No Good.

1. You're No Good
2. It Doesn't Matter Any More
3. Faithless Love
4. Dark End Of The Street
5. Heart Like A Wheel
6. When Will I Be Loved
7. Willing
8. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
9. Keep Me From Blowing Away
10. You Can Close Your Eyes

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it