Sebadoh - Secret EP


Joyful Noise Recordings



Product No.:
AJFL 54826
UPC: 656605482613
Limited Stock

10 inch Vinyl Record

(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)


or Add to Wishlist

First new record in 14 years for Sebadoh

Legendary indie rock pioneers Sebadoh have released their first new record in 14 years. Sebadoh, the longtime project of Lou Barlow, Jason Loewenstein, and Bob D'Amico, have re-emerged, releasing a precursor to a future LP, known as the Secret EP.

Secret EP is just that; an EP released in secret. The band quietly posted these 5 tracks on their Bandcamp page some months ago, disseminating the new material to the initiated without performing any of the standard rituals of promotion or distribution —until now. Five new tracks now available on 10-inch vinyl.

1. Keep The Boy Alive
2. My Drugs
3. Arbitrary High
4. I Don’t Mind
5. All Kinds

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it