Social Distortion - Social Distortion


Music On Vinyl



Product No.:
AMOV 491
EAN: 8718469530366

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

180-gram audiophile vinyl

Insert with lyrics included

Social Distortion's third eponymous album from 1990 turned out to be their best-known work and would come to spawn the most hits, with singles "Ball And Chain," "Story Of My Life" and the Johnny Cash cover "Ring Of Fire".

It mixed punk with rockabilly, blues & country, and split the difference between rockabilly and ramones-style punk. It is albums like this that prove why Social Distortion was able to survive the demise of the LA Hardcore scene with flair and come out on top!



1. So Far Away
2. Let It Be Me
3. Story Of My Life
4. Sick Boys
5. Ring Of Fire
6. Ball And Chain
7. It Coulda Been Me
8. She's A Knockout
9. A Place In My Heart
10. Drug Train

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it