My Morning Jacket - Circuital

My Morning Jacket - Circuital


ATO Records



Product No.:
AATO 21737
UPC: 880882173715
In Stock

45 RPM Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Note: 180 gram

45 RPM

My Morning Jacket, with almost two million albums sold worldwide and a previous Billboard No. 9 with 50,000 scanned the first week, return with their sixth studio album, the stunning Circuital. Circuital was recorded in Louisville, Kentucky, and Nashville, Tennessee, and was co-produced by frontman Jim James and Tucker Martine (R.E.M., Sufjan Stevens, The Decemberists). The result is yet another reinvention of their sound that both forges new ground and maintains the distinct spirit of MMJ's previous work.


1. Victory Dance
2. Circuital
3. The Day Is Coming
4. Wonderful (The Way I Feel)
5. Outta My System
6. Holdin On To Black Metal
7. First Light
8. You Wanna Freak Out
9. Slow Slow Tune
10. Movin Away

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it