Various Artists - Inception: Music From The Motion Picture

 (Clear Vinyl)





Product No.:
AREP 524667
UPC: 093624964995
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)


or Add to Wishlist

Music from the motion picture

Music composed by Hans Zimmer featuring Johnny Marr

Exclusive clear vinyl

Warner Bros. presents the new film by The Dark Knight's Christopher Nolan, this one taking on a sci-fi psychological spin for the serious-minded action auteur, with Leonardo DiCaprio spearheading the cast. Emma Thomas serves as producer, with Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Ken Watanabe, Marion Cotillard, Cillian Murphy and Ellen Page rounding out the supporting roles.


Side 1
1. Half Remembered Dream
2. We Built Our Own World
3. Dream Is Collapsing
4. Radical Notion
5. Old Souls
6. 528491
7. Mombasa

Side 2
8. One Simple Idea
9. Dream Within A Dream
10. Waiting For A Train
11. Paradox
12. Time

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it