Chooglin' - Sweet Time


Fat Possum



Product No.:
AFAT 0242
UPC: 895102002423
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Formed in 2005 by guitarists and singers Brian Vanderwerf and Jesse Tomlinson, from Twin City contenders the Midnight Evils, as a rollicking but conventional two-guitars-bass-and-drums lineup, Chooglin' made their official debut in November 2005, opening up for Reigning Sound and the Detroit Cobras. The full Chooglin' lineup - Vanderwerf and Tomlinson on guitar and vocals, bassist Jeff Johnson (since replaced by Paul Diorio), drummer Shawn Walker, trombonists Harold Longley, Steve Erickson and Zach Zins, and trumpet player Bob DeBoer.

1. Take Your Sweet Time
2. Waltz in D
3. Nexium of Interest
4. Airport Bar
5. Tonight, Alright
6. Hal's Haberdashery
7. Nothing to Show
8. Royale Vengeance
9. Gone Gone Gone
10. Risin' Sun

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it