Fall Out Boy - Folie A Deux

 (Colored Vinyl)


Fueled By Ramen



Product No.:
AFBR 1219601
UPC: 602517896291
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

"Fall Out Boy have become the kings of emo – without actually showing much emotion. Sure, they make all the signature moves: Singer Patrick Stump bellows cries of hurt, catalogs of grievances and confessions of inadequacy over guitars that hurtle toward big choruses…Folie a Deux is their most exuberantly cheeky release yet. It's also their most rock-star-ish. The guest list boasts names that only an A-list band could corral, from emo homeboys (Gym Class Heroes' Travis McCoy) to rappers (Lil Wayne, Pharrell) to eminences (Elvis Costello, Debbie Harry). The music suggests that Fall Out Boy, now firmly established as leading Gen Y rock torchbearers, are starting to think about their place in history." – Rolling Stone

1. Disloyal Order of Water Buffaloes
2. I Don't Care
3. She's My Winona
4. America's Suitehearts
5. Headfirst Slide into Cooperstown on a Bad Bet
6. The (Shipped) Gold Standard
7. (Coffee's for Closers)
8. What a Catch, Donnie
9. 27
10. Tiffany Blews
11. w.a.m.s.
12. 20 Dollar Nose Bleed
13. West Coast Smoker

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it