Led Zeppelin - Mothership

 ((The Very Best Of Led Zeppelin))





Product No.:
AATL 344700
UPC: 081227995133

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 4
Note: 180 Gram


Half-Speed Mastered by Stan Ricker and pressed on 180-gram virgin vinyl at RTI.

The legendary group's new comprehensive four-LP collection features 24 songs chosen, sequenced and remastered under the band's direct supervision. The release is part of a global Led Zeppelin event that coincides with their performance at a benefit tribute concert for the late Atlantic Records founder Ahmet Ertegun. This four-LP, 180-gram set includes key Zeppelin tracks like "Good Times Bad Times," "Communication Breakdown," "Dazed and Confused," "Whole Lotta Love," "Heartbreaker," "Immigrant Song," "Rock And Roll," "Black Dog," "Stairway To Heaven," "D'Yer Maker," "Kashmir" and "All My Love." Spanning their epic career, the unprecedented collection pulls immortal songs from all eight of the band's classic studio albums, one of the 20th century's most enduring bodies of musical work. Arguably the most influential and innovative rock band ever, Led Zeppelin has sold over 200 million records worldwide. Liner notes are by David Fricke and the cover is designed by noted Los Angeles artist Shepard Fairey.

Side one
Good Times Bad Times
Communication Breakdown
Dazed And Confused
Babe I’m Gonna Leave You

Side two
Whole Lotta Love
Ramble On
Immigrant Song

Side three
Since I’ve Been Loving You
Rock And Roll
Black Dog

Side four
When The Levee Breaks
Stairway To Heaven
The Song Remains The Same

Side five
Over The Hills And Far Away
D’Yer Maker
No Quarter

Side Six
Trampled Under Foot
Houses Of The Holy

Side seven
Nobody’s Fault But Mine
Achilles Last Stand

Side eight
In The Evening
All My Love