Nat 'King' Cole - Tivoli Audio: Nat King Cole - The King of Sound


Top Music International



Product No.:
CTOP 9006 SA
EAN: 4893280900628
Back Ordered

Hybrid Stereo SACD

Hybrid Stereo SACD

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Enjoy 17 timeless Nat King Cole hits in premium sound from the now-very-well-respected Top Music International label. This release is sponsored by Tivoli Audio. The disc's booklet includes pictures and descriptions of the various Tivoli products.

1. Unforgettable
2. Mona Lisa
3. Nature Boy
4. Smile
5. Sweet Lorraine
6. For Sentimental Reasons
7. Tenderly
8. Blue Gardenia
9. A Blossom Fell
10. Walkin' My Baby Back Home
11. Route 66
12. It's Only A Papermoon
13. Straighten Up And Fly Right
14. Too Young
15. For All We Know
16. Answer Me My Love
17. Darling Je Vous Aime Beaucoup

Customer Reviews (5.00 Stars) 2 person(s) rated this product.

Stunning Presence

posted on 07/27/2008
5 Stars
Great presence of entire arrangements, orchestrations, and Nat's whole, soulfull voice.

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.