Clutch - Slow Hole To China

 (Limited Edition Remastered Orange Smoke Vinyl)


Weathermaker Music



Product No.:
AWMM 176
UPC: 857018008951
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Clutch — Slow Hole To China

Remastered limited edition on "Orange Smoke" vinyl with updated album artwork

Clutch's Slow Hole to China, originally released in 2003 is a compilation album featuring rare tracks and B-sides not found on their mainstream releases. The album showcases the band's signature fusion of rock, funk, and metal with a raw, underground vibe, highlighting their eclectic style and lyrical creativity.

These groove-heavy songs are remastered and the album artwork is updated. Slow Hole to China showcases the robust, energetic flair typical of Clutch's distinctive sound.



Side A
1. Slow Hole To China
2. Nickel Dime
3. Sea Of Destruction
4. Oregon
5. Easy Breeze
6. Four Lords (And One More)
7. Rising Son

Side B
1. Guild Of Mute Assassins
2. Willie Nelson
3. Equinox
4. Hoodoo Operator
5. Day Of The Jackalope

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it