Avril Lavigne - Goodbye Lullaby

 (Expanded Edition)

Avril Lavigne - Goodbye Lullaby





Product No.:
ALEG 94190
UPC: 196588869419
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Avril Lavigne — Goodbye Lullaby (Expanded Edition) 2LP

Avril Lavigne's fourth studio album originally released on March 2, 2011. It features the digital expanded edition tracklist on vinyl for the first time, adding nine bonus tracks and the hits "What The Hell," "Push," and "Wish You Were Here." Pressed on black vinyl.



Side A
1. Black Star
2. What The Hell
3. Push
4. Wish You Were Here
5. Smile
6. Stop Standing There

Side B
7. I Love You
8. Everybody Hurts
9. Not Enough
10. 4 Real
11. Darlin

Side C
12. Alice (Extended Version)
13. Remember When
14. Goodbye
15. What The Hell (Acoustic Version)
16. Push (Acoustic Version)

Side D
17. Wish You Were Here (Acoustic Version)
18. Bad Reputation
19. What The Hell (Bimbo Jones Remix)
20. What The Hell (Instrumental)
21. Wish You Were Here (Instrumental)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it