Joe Perry - Sweetzerland Manifesto

 (Limited Edition Opaque Purple Vinyl)


Roman Records



Product No.:
UPC: 805859087529
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record

Sweetzerland Manifesto 2.0

180-gram vinyl

Limited edition opaque purple LP

The legendary guitarist of Aerosmith and Hollywood Vampires returns with 10 songs featuring a Murderers Row of some of the baddest names in rock from The Black Crowes, STP, Cheap Trick and more!

Packaging includes never-before-seen studio photos and 180-gram opaque purple vinyl.

Joe Perry was ranked 84th in Rolling Stone's list of The 100 Greatest Guitarists of All Time. In 2001, he was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame as part of Aerosmith, and in 2013, Perry and his songwriting partner Steven Tyler were recipients of the ASCAP Founders Award and were also inducted into the Songwriters Hall of Fame.




1. Fortunate One
2. Quake
3. I'll Do Happiness
4. Aye Aye Aye
5. Man with a Golden Arm
6. Time Will Tell
7. I Wanna Roll
8. Suck It Up
9. Goes His Own Way
10. Won't Let Me Go

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it