Slade - Sladest

 (Limited Edition Transparent Blue, Black, & White Splatter Colored Vinyl)


BMG Rights Management



Product No.:
ABMG 804270
EAN: 4050538804270
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Blue, black and white splatter colored vinyl

"Falling somewhere between the glam of T.Rex and the hard rock of Nazareth, Slade's finest moments came with arena rockers 'Cum on Feel the Noize,' 'Mama Weer All Crazee Now,' and 'Gudbye t' Jayne,' — songs specifically written to be strong live numbers that would get kids up off their seats. Sladest is a 'best-of' collection that includes all of the material that helped the band sell tons of records and fill arenas in the U.K. in the early '70s." — AllMusic, 4/5 Stars

Sladest is a compilation album by the British rock band Slade. It was released by Polydor on 28 September 1973 and was certified UK Silver by BPI that month. It remained in the charts for 24 weeks. The album was certified U.K. gold-selling by BPI in November 1973.




Side A
1. Wild Winds Are Blowing
2. The Shape of Things to Come
3. Know Who You Are
4. Pouk Hill
5. One Way Hotel
6. Get Down And Get With It
7. Coz I Luv You

Side B
1. Look Wot You Dun
2. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
3. Gudbuy T’Jane
4. Look At Last Night
5. Cum On Feel The Noize
6. Skweeze Me Pleeze Me

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it