Kylie Minogue - Impossible Princess

 (25th Anniversary Limited Edition on Opaque Orange Colored Vinyl)


BMG Rights Management



Product No.:
ABMG 816857
EAN: 4050538816587
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

25th Anniversary orange colored vinyl edition

Limited to 2,000 copies for North America

Originally released in 1997, Impossible Princess is Kylie's sixth studio album and her second for Deconstruction/Mushroom after 1994's Kylie Minogue. The album marks a further departure for Kylie from her
PWL pop beginnings and reflects a more experimental, darker style influenced by late 1990s trip hop, Brit-pop,
rock and electronica.

As well as co-producing the record (with Brothers In Rhythm, Dave Ball and the Manic Street Preachers' James Dean Bradfield), Kylie wrote the majority of the lyrics, conveying an intimacy and a freedom of expression inspired by her relationships and travels around the world.

This limited anniversary edition celebrates 25 years of Impossible Princess, and is the first time the album has been officially available on LP, making it much anticipated by Kylie fans.


Side A
1. Too Far
2. Cowboy Style
3. Some Kind of Bliss
4. Did It Again
5. Breathe
6. Say Hey

Side B
1. Drunk
2. I Don't Need Anyone
3. Jump
4. Limbo
5. Through the Years
6. Dreams

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it