Barenaked Ladies - Stunt

 (Numbered Limited Edition Translucent Yellow Vinyl + Insert)


Music On Vinyl



Product No.:
EAN: 8719262024878
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl Record


180-gram vinyl plus insert

Featuring "It's All Been Done," "Call And Answer" and their breakthrough No. 1 hit "One Week"

Certified 4x platinum-selling and charted at No. 3 on the Billboard 200 chart

Limited edition of 3,000 numbered copies on translucent yellow colored vinyl

Alternative rockers Barenaked Ladies are best known for their hit singles, "One Week," "The Old Apartment," "Pinch Me," "If I Had $1000000," "Brian Wilson" and the theme song for the sitcom The Big Bang Theory. Revered for their light-hearted, comedic performance style and humorous banter between songs, improvised raps/songs are staples at most concerts. They have won multiple Juno Awards and have been nominated for Grammy Awards. The group has sold more than 15 million records including albums and singles.

Stunt (1998) is their fourth full-length studio album, and by far their most successful. It entered the U.S. charts at third place and sold more than 4 million units by the end of its chart run. It is one of the best albums the Barenaked Ladies has released. Its first single, "One Week" became the band's breakthrough single in the U.S. market by topping the charts, and also entered the top 10 in the U.K..

Stunt is available as a limited edition of 3,000 individually numbered copies on translucent yellow colored vinyl and includes an insert.


Side A
1. One Week
2. It's All Been Done
3. Light Up My Room
4. I'll Be That Girl
5. Leave
6. Alcohol
7. Call And Answer

Side B
1. In The Car
2. Never Is Enough
3. Who Needs Sleep?
4. Told You So
5. Some Fantastic (Ivory And Ivory)
6. When You Dream

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it