Mychael Danna - Where The Crawdads Sing

 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Featuring New Taylor Swift Track)





Product No.:
ADEC 61001
UPC: 602448235954
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Original motion picture soundtrack featuring the Taylor Swift song "Carolina"

Music by Mychael Danna

The original motion picture soundtrack to Where The Crawdads Sing features the music of Academy Award-winning composer Mychael Danna and includes the original song, "Carolina," written and performed by Taylor Swift.

Side A
1. Carolina [From The Motion Picture “Where The Crawdads Sing”] -Taylor Swift
2. Out Yonder Where The Crawdads Sing
3. A Swamp Knows All About Death
4. They Called Me Kya
5. The Marsh Girl
6. Mussels For Jumpin'
7. A Feather From Tate
8. Am I Your Girlfriend Now?
9. Snow Geese
10. Another Season Passed
11. You’re Never Going To Come Back

Side B
1. The Fourth Of July
2. View From The Fire Tower
3. Clothes From Miss Mabel
4. Chase Andrews
5. Red Wool Fibers
6. I Just Wanna Talk
7. With Royalties To Follow
8. We The Jury
9. It Was Always Tate
10. I Am Every Shell Washed Upon The Shore
11. Teach You To Read

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it