Cursive - Cursive's Domestica

 (Deluxe Edition + 45 RPM 7 Inch Remastered Vinyl)


15 Passenger



Product No.:
A15P 2795
UPC: 192641602795
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Deluxe Edition plus 45 RPM 7-inch remastered vinyl

After more than 20 years, Cursive present a deluxe edition of their 2000 post-hardcore classic, Cursive's Domestica. The album is remastered with the original track listing on vinyl. Also included is a 7-inch single featuring four unreleased songs written by Tim Kasher while Cursive was broken up in 1998 and early 1999 before their reformation. Extended liner notes tell how these songs came to be and how the band reformed.

LP - Cursive's Domestica
1. The Casualty
2. The Martyr
3. Shallow Means, Deep Ends
4. Making Friends and Acquaintances
5. A Red So Deep
6. The Lament of Pretty Baby
7. The Game of Who Needs Who the Worst
8. The Radiator Hums
9. The Night I Lost the Will to Fight

Bonus 7 Inch Vinyl
1. Deep Beneath a Blanket of Snow
2. Penance
3. Motor Skills
4. Hot City

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it