Madness - Wonderful


Union Square



Product No.:
AUSR 61882
UPC: 405053861882
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl

Originally released in 1999, Wonderful was the first new material from the Madness camp since 1988's The Madness and the first album that featured all seven original members since 1984's Keep Moving, after which Mike Barson took leave of the band for a while.

Spawning the catchy single "Lovestruck" plus darker material such as "Johnny The Horse" and "Drip Fed Fred" (the video to which is included here and features the inimitable Ian Dury), Wonderful acts as the link between the nutty Madness of yore and the resplendent, sophisticated force they have become with 2009's brilliant The Liberty Of Norton Folgate album.


Side A
1. Lovestruck
2. Johnny the Horse
3. The Communicator
4. 4.A.M.
5. The Wizard
6. Drip Fed Fred (feat. Ian Dury)

Side B
1. Going to the Top
2. Elysium
3. Saturday Night, Sunday Morning
4. If I Didn't Care
5. No Money

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it