Crown Lands - White Buffalo

 (12 Inch 45RPM)





Product No.:
ASPF 76417
UPC: 602438276417
In Stock

45 RPM Vinyl Record

45 RPM


or Add to Wishlist

12-inch 45 RPM LP

Juno Award-winning, powerhouse rock duo Crown Lands release their 4-track EP, White Buffalo, featuring the previously released title track, and the 13-minute, multi-part composition "The Oracle" along with two new songs: "Inner Light," the band's first-ever instrumental track, plus "The Witching Hour (Electric Witch)." Crown Lands recorded this project with Grammy Award-winning, Toronto producer David Bottrill (Tool, Mastodon, Rush, Peter Gabriel).

Side A
1. Inner Light
2. White Buffalo
3. The Witching Hour (Electric Witch)

Side B
1. The Oracle
I. Augury
II. The Ice Witch
III. Young Man & The Sea
IV. Challenger Deep
V. Ascension

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it