London Symphony Orchestra - Beethoven Classics


DTS Entertainment



Product No.:
CDTS 1135
UPC: 692860113527
Limited Stock

DVD Audio & CD

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Ludwig van Beethoven's most popular and recognizable works are featured in this two-disc set recorded by the London Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Don Jackson. Includes a DTS 5.1 surround mix as well as a DVD Audio surround mix.

Includes CD

1. Symphony no 2 in D major, Op. 36: 2nd movement, Larghetto
2. Minuets (6) for Piano, WoO 10: no 6 in G major
3. Concerto for Piano no 5 in E flat major, Op. 73 "Emperor": 2nd
4. movement, Adagio un poco mosso
5. Symphony no 8 in F major, Op. 93: 2nd movement, Allegretto scherzando
6. Symphony no 6 in F major, Op. 68 "Pastoral": 2nd movement, Andante
7. Romance for Violin and Orchestra no 1 in G major, Op. 40
8. Symphony no 7 in A major, Op. 92: 2nd movement, Allegretto
9. Bagatelle for Piano in A minor, WoO 59 "Fur Elise"
10. Sonata for Piano no 14 in C sharp minor, Op. 27 no 2 "Moonlight": 1st movement, Adagio sostenuto
11. Septet in E flat major, Op. 20: Menuetto
12. Symphony no 5 in C minor, Op. 67: Excerpt(s)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it