Diana Krall - Turn Up The Quiet

 (Numbered Limited Edition Japanese Import)


Universal Records



Product No.:
CUNJ 4175 SA
UPC: 600753941751
In Stock

Hybrid Stereo SACD

Hybrid Stereo SACD

(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl Record

Numbered, Limited Edition Hybrid SACD

Diana Krall reunited with Grammy Award-winning producer Tommy LiPuma on her 2017 album Turn Up The Quiet, which celebrates jazz and the Great American Songbook.

Numbered, Limited Edition
• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a "Red Book' CD layer, playable on most conventional CD players!
• Japanese pressing

1. Like Someone In Love
2. Isn't It Romantic
3. L-O-V-E
4. Night And Day
5. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
6. Moonglow
7. Blue Sky
8. Sway
9. No Moon At All
10. Dream
11. I'll See You In My Dream

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it