Cinderella - Night Songs

 (Translucent Red Vinyl)


Friday Music



Product No.:
AFRM 83333
UPC: 829421833338
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
Violet Vinyl

180 Gram Vinyl Record

Limited edition 180-gram translucent red vinyl LP!

Night Songs is the debut studio album by American Rock band Cinderella, released in 1986. The album sold several million copies due to a combination of Cinderella's breakthrough single "Nobody's Fool," MTV airplay, and an opening slot on label-mates Bon Jovi's tour, in support of their album Slippery When Wet. The album peaked at No. 3 on the U.S. charts, and was eventually certified triple platinum for shipping 3 million copies. Lead-off single "Shake Me" failed to chart, but "Nobody's Fool" cracked the Top 20, reaching No. 13. The third single "Somebody Save Me" went to No. 66.


Side A
1. Night Songs
2. Shake Me
3. Nobody's Fool
4. Nothin' For Nothin'
5. Once Around The Ride

Side B
1. Hell On Wheels
2. Somebody Save Me
3. In From The Outside
4. Push, Push
5. Back Home Again

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it