Goldfrapp - Seventh Tree

 (Limited Edition Special Yellow Colored Vinyl + Exclusive Art Print)


Mute Records



Product No.:
AMUT 26582
EAN: 4050538626582
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

Limited Edition 180-gram Yellow Colored Vinyl + Exclusive Art Print!

Includes the singles "A&E," "Happiness," "Caravan Girl" and "Clowns"

Mute / BMG announce the next in the Goldfrapp vinyl reissue series, Seventh Tree, out on March 5, 2021. Released on special edition yellow vinyl, including the singles ‘A&E', "Happiness," "Caravan Girl" and "Clowns." Originally released on February 22, 2008, Seventh Tree will be available on yellow vinyl with an exclusive art print of the original artwork — designed by Mat Maitland. The album reached No. 2 on the U.K. Charts, amassing 46,000 copies sold in its first week.

Side A
1. Clowns
2. Little Bird
3. Happiness
4. Road to Somewhere
5. Eat Yourself

Side B
1. Some People
2. A&E
3. Cologne Cerrone Houdini
4. Caravan Girl
5. Monster Love

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it