Dio - Finding The Sacred Heart: Live In Philly 1986





Product No.:
AEMU 215233
UPC: 402975915233
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl Record
Limited Edition White Vinyl


180-gram gatefold double LP

Features hits from Ronnie Jame Dio's solo career alongside Black Sabbath and Rainbow classics!

Finding The Sacred Heart — Live In Philly 1986 was filmed at The Spectrum in Philadelphia on June 17, 1986 during the second leg of the "Sacred Heart" tour, which featured new guitarist Craig Goldy. The full band lineup for the show is Ronnie James Dio (vocals), Vinny Appice (drums), Jimmy Bain (bass), Craig Goldy (guitar) and Claude Schnell (keyboards).

The release features "Holy Diver," "Don't Talk To Strangers," "Rock ‘n' Roll Children," "Sacred Heart," "Stand Up And Shout," "Rainbow In The Dark" and "We Rock" plus other classics from Ronnie James Dio's career, including "Heaven And Hell," "Long Live Rock ‘n' Roll" and "Man On The Silver Mountain."


Side A
1. Draco Ignis
2. King of Rock and Roll
3. Like the Beat of a Heart
4. Don't Talk to Strangers
5. Hungry For Heaven

Side B
1. The Last In Line/Children Of The Sea/Holy Driver
2. Drum Solo
3. Heaven & Hell
4. Keyboard Solo

Side C
1. Guitar Solo
2. Sacred Heart
3. Rock'N'Roll Children/Long Live Rock'N'Roll/Man On The Silver

Side D
1. Time to Burn
2. Stand up and Shout
3. Rainbow In The Dark
4. We Rock

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it