Rodrigo y Gabriela - Mettavolution Live


ATO Records



Product No.:
AATO 92153
UPC: 195081892153
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist


All new 2020 double live album recorded on Mettavolution World Tour!

Rodrigo y Gabriela will issue a double album titled Mettavolution Live recorded during their 2019 tour in support of Mettavolution via Rubyworks/ATO Records on October 2. The duo consisting of Rodrigo Sánchez and Gabriela Quintero, performs highlights from the pair's 92-city tour in support of their most recent studio album. Rod y Gab performed Mettavolution in its entirety each night and all seven tracks from the LP appear on Mettavolution Live. The forthcoming release also includes live staples "Diablo Rojo," "11:11" and "Tamacun."

"Hearing this recording is going to be able to reconnect with our marvelous fans from our live gigs during 2019," says Rodrigo y Gabriela, "the year we got to promote our Mettavolution album all over the world. That was the very moment we felt truly complete as artists and musicians."

1. Krotona Days
2. Witness Tree
3. The Soundmaker
4. 11:11
5. Diablo Rojo
6. Echoes
7. Mettavolution
8. Tamacun
9. Gabriela Solo
10. Electric Soul
11. Cumbé
12. Hanuman
13. Terracentric

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it