David Bowie - Reality

 (Radiant Yellow Vinyl)


Friday Music



Product No.:
AFRM 88876
UPC: 829421888765
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP

180-gram radiant yellow vinyl

Plated and pressed at RTI

Released in a time when vinyl popularity was at an all-time low, Reality never saw its proper official vinyl release. Until now on 180-gram vinyl, complete with a 12-page booklet with lyrics and artwork. This, the 26th  album of David Bowie (2003) followed up on the heavily successful formula of Heathen, combining influences of Bowie's 1970s past (say, from Heroes to Scary Monsters) with a contemporary new millennium vibe.

David produced this album together with Tony Visconti, the dream team that also made Heathen a true work of art, resulting in yet another surefire production and memorable songs. The album made it to the top 30 of the Billboard 200, and set the course for great Bowie albums to follow.

Side 1
1. New Killer Star
2. Pablo Picasso
3. Never Get Old
4. The Loneliest Guy
5. Looking For Water
6. She'll Drive The Big Car

Side 2
1. Days
2. Fall Dog Bombs The Moon
3. Try Some, Buy Some
4. Reality
5. Bring Me The Disco King

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it